''Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the European Commission, and Ahmet DAVUTOĞLU, Prime Minister of Turkey, announce an agreement between the EU and Turkey aimed at stopping the flow of irregular migration via Turkey to Europe and break smugglers' networks.''

Credit to Council of the EU