Credit to European Parliament

The new European Parliament met on 1st July. European Parliament is made up of 751 Members elected from the 28 Member States of European Union.

The political groups in European Parliament:

Group of European People's Party (Christian-Democrat)

Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament

European Conservatives and Reformists Group

Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe

Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left

Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance

Europe of Freedom and Direct Democracy Group

Europe of Nations and Freedoms


Do You know the political party of your MEP in European Parliament?

Which party do You support most and why?